Now longer there, it was demolished in the 1920s. The Red Lion Inn, R. Williams landlord. A baker is attached to the left. From a unique collection of glass plate negatives taken by Col Linley Blathwayt of Eagle House Batheaston, home of refuge for suffragettes between 1908 and 1912.
Artist / Photographer
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission