The Section of the four front rooms in the North side of Mr Allen's house at Widcombe, c.1737
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission
Prior Park. In the Rectory of Bath as they were originally designed to be built and finished with free stone. From a unique collection of drawings by John Wood the Elder collectively known as Architectural Drawings in Somersetshire. Many of the drawings include measurements, calculations and instructions, in the hand of the architect.
SR B728 Woo p.53
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library