The demolition of the Bath Royal Literary & Scientific Institute, Bog Island 1932
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission
New construction in Parade Gardens following the demolition. Part of a fascinating record of the removal of one of Bath's notable buildings which was formerly the Lower Assembly Rooms, as part of a road improvement scheme.
F21 / 7
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library