The slide is numbered 23? and dated 1-8-09. The plaque states: Planted by Mary Phillips 4/7/1909. From a unique collection of glass plate negatives taken by Col. Linley Blathwayt of Eagle House, Batheaston, home of refuge for suffragettes between 1908 and 1912. Taken on 1st august 1909.
Artist / Photographer
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission