The slide is numbered 46 and dated 1909. The plaque states: Planted by Florence M. Canning 25th April 1909. From a unique collection of glass plate negatives taken by Col. Linley Blathwayt of Eagle House, Batheaston, home of refuge for suffragettes between 1908 and 1912.
Artist / Photographer
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission