Restoring the spire of St Swithin's Church, Walcot, September 1989
© This image is not to be copied or published without permission
A fascinating view of the spire without its top. Carved into the stone on the inside are the initials G&B and the date 1790 which is when the spire was added.
Original Width (mm)
Original Height (mm)
Bath Central Library